Never Say Die Black Label have shared their latest compilation, featuring 10 tracks by the likes of Akeos, JOOL, Syzy, Aweminus, NEONIX, Guillotine, BLVNKSPVCE, Knoir & Veer!

The standout heater for me in this fat stacked lineup of heaviness is Knoir’s EMUU – it hits differently in a strange way that comes together really freaking well. Veer’s Dysfunction also resonated really strongly with a fantastic melt into the second drop.

See the full tracklist below:
Akeos & JOOL – Voltage Disk
Syzy  – Yakisoba
Aweminus – Intagalactic
NEONIX – Spacewalk
Akeos – Starbow Break
Guillotine – Apex
BLVNKSPVCE – Computer Milk
Akeos – Radio Wave 3-46
Knoir – EMUU
Veer — Dysfunction

Also treat yourself to a listen of the mixed version of the Black Ops XL III compilation put together by Akeos here.

Article by Charlie Glinka

More info on NSD: Black Label:

More info on Let The Bass Get You:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.